

中信銀行股份有限公司 China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 998)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the seventh session of the board of directors (the "Board") of China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "Bank") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Fang Heying (Chairman) Lu Wei (President) Hu Gang

Non-executive Directors

Huang Fang Wang Yankang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Liu Tsz Bun Bennett Zhou Bowen Wang Huacheng Song Fangxiu The Board has five committees. The table below provides membership information of the seventh session of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee	Audit and Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Fang Heying (Chairman, Executive Director)	С				
Lu Wei (Executive Director, President)	M		С		
Hu Gang (Executive Director)			M		
Huang Fang (Non-executive Director)					С
Wang Yankang (Non-executive Director)					M
Liu Tsz Bun Bennett (Independent Non-executive Director)		С	M	M	M
Zhou Bowen (Independent Non-executive Director)	M			M	M
Wang Huacheng (Independent Non-executive Director)		M	M	С	
Song Fangxiu (Independent Non-executive Director)		M		M	M

Note:

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees, M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 15 July 2025